International Inquiries

Sandra Gallagher International Sales Manager sandra@rkiinstruments.com

Marine Customer Service

Penn Ng – International Sales Manager penn@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Erika Reyes- Applications Engineer erika@rkiinstruments.com

Sales & Customer Service

John Villalovos – Applications Engineering Manager john@rkiinstruments.com

Penn Ng – Customer Service Manager penn@rkiinstruments.com

U.S. Regional Representatives

Canadian Representative

International Partners

Fixed Systems Sales & Technical Support

John Villalovos – Applications Engineering Manager john@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Erika Reyes РApplications Engineer erika@rkiinstruments.com

Jessica Early РApplications Engineer jessica@rkiinstruments.com

Deryl Marvive – Applications Engineer deryl@rkiinstruments.com

Bob Pellissier – President bob@rkiinstruments.com

Service & Repair

Teresa Carlino – Repair Administrator teresa@rkiinstruments.com

Marketing

Mike Johnson – Marketing Manager
mike@rkiinstruments.com

Shirley Trujillo – Senior Marcom Specialist
shirley@rkiinstruments.com

Rainier Navidad – Marcom Media Specialist
rainier@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Bretzke – Webmaster
steve@rkiinstruments.com

Purchasing

Ed Albers – Materials Manager
ed@rkiinstruments.com

Executive Officers

Bob Pellissier – President
bob@rkiinstruments.com

Sandra Gallagher – Vice President
sandra@rkiinstruments.com