Gas Detection For Life

Leading gas detector manufacturer

 

RKI banner
Contact RKI Instruments Inc.

RKI headquartersHeadquarters

RKI Instruments, Inc.
33248 Central Ave.
Union City, CA 94587
Map

Toll Free: 800-754-5165
Phone: 510-441-5656
Fax: 510-441-5650

Please use the following contacts or forms to submit any comments, suggestions, or questions:

International Inquiries

Sandra Gallagher
International Sales Manager
sandra@rkiinstruments.com

Marine Customer Service

Penn Ng - Customer Service Manager
penn@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo - Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter - Applications Engineer

Bruce Holcom - Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Sales & Customer Service

Bruce Holcom - Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Penn Ng - Customer Service Manager
penn@rkiinstruments.com

Fixed Systems Sales & Technical Support

John Villalovos - Senior Applications Engineer
john@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter - Applications Engineer

Katie Nava - Applications Engineer
katie@rkiinstruments.com

Bruce Holcom - Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo - Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Service & Repair

Steve Peluffo - Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Teresa Carlino - Repair Administrator
teresa@rkiinstruments.com

Marketing

Mike Johnson - Marketing Manager
mike@rkiinstruments.com

Shirley Trujillo - Senior Marcom Specialist - (Literature Requests)

Steve Bretzke - Webmaster
steve@rkiinstruments.com

Purchasing

Ed Albers - Materials Manager
ed@rkiinstruments.com

Julie Stotts - Senior Purchasing Agent
julie@rkiinstruments.com

Executive Officers

Bob Pellissier - President
bob@rkiinstruments.com

Sandra Gallagher - Vice President
sandra@rkiinstruments.com