Contact Information | RKI Instruments
International Inquiries

Sandra Gallagher
International Sales Manager sandra@rkiinstruments.com

Marine Customer Service

Penn Ng – International Sales Manager sandra@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo – Technical Services Manager speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Erika Reyes- Applications Engineer erika@rkiinstruments.com

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Sales & Customer Service

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Penn Ng – Customer Service Manager penn@rkiinstruments.com

U.S. Regional Representatives

Canadian Representative

International Partners

Fixed Systems Sales & Technical Support

John Villalovos – Senior Applications Engineer john@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Erika Reyes РApplications Engineer erika@rkiinstruments.com

Jessica Early РApplications Engineer jessica@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo – Technical Services Manager speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Service & Repair

Steve Peluffo –
Technical Services Manager speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Teresa Carlino –
Repair Administrator teresa@rkiinstruments.com

Marketing

Mike Johnson – Marketing Manager
mike@rkiinstruments.com

Shirley Trujillo – Senior Marcom Specialist – (Literature Requests) Steve Bretzke – Webmaster steve@rkiinstruments.com

Purchasing

Ed Albers – Materials Manager
ed@rkiinstruments.com

Executive Officers

Bob Pellissier – President
bob@rkiinstruments.com

Sandra Gallagher – Vice President
sandra@rkiinstruments.com