Contact us - RKI Instruments

Online Forms

Literature Request
Service & Repair
Class Registration

Request for Quote

Contact an RKI Representative

International Inquiries

Sandra Gallagher
International Sales Manager
sandra@rkiinstruments.com

Marine Customer Service

Penn Ng – Customer Service Manager
penn@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo – Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer
mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Erika Reyes- Applications Engineer
erika@rkiinstruments.com

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Sales & Customer Service

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Penn Ng – Customer Service Manager
penn@rkiinstruments.com

U.S. Regional Representatives
Canadian Representative
International Partners

Fixed Systems Sales & Technical Support

John Villalovos – Senior Applications Engineer
john@rkiinstruments.com

Michael Jeter – Applications Engineer
mjeter@rkiinstruments.com

Bruce Holcom – Business Development Manager
bruce@rkiinstruments.com

Steve Peluffo – Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Service & Repair

Steve Peluffo – Technical Services Manager
speluffo@rkiinstruments.com

Teresa Carlino – Repair Administrator
teresa@rkiinstruments.com

Marketing

Mike Johnson – Marketing Manager
mike@rkiinstruments.com

Shirley Trujillo – Senior Marcom Specialist – (Literature Requests)
Steve Bretzke – Webmaster
steve@rkiinstruments.com

Purchasing

Ed Albers – Materials Manager
ed@rkiinstruments.com

Julie Stotts – Senior Purchasing Agent
julie@rkiinstruments.com

Executive Officers

Bob Pellissier – President
bob@rkiinstruments.com

Sandra Gallagher – Vice President
sandra@rkiinstruments.com